The Hays County Bar Association - The Legal Professional Association for Hays County, Texas


Sarah Brandon- President
Tacie Zelhart- Vice President
Ivan Friedman- Secretary
Dan O'Brien- Treasurer
Ana Boling- Director
Ben Moore- Director
Charmaine Wilde- Past President
Kaitlyn Pennell- Executive Director 
TBD - Young Lawyers

NEXT MEETING: December 11, 2018 at the Hays County Government Center in Room 1001

June 2018 - June 2019

Attorney Yearly Dues- $50
Non-Attorney Yearly Dues- $30

Want to pay for multiple years in advance? Here is the cost breakdown (non-refundable):

Attorney 5 Year Dues: $225 (specify on payment form)

Non-Attorney 5 Year Dues: $125 (specify on payment form)


If you are interested in advertising on this site, please contact: Ads

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint