The Hays County Bar Association - The Legal Professional Association for Hays County, Texas
About Us

The Hays County Bar Association serves to promote professionalism and integrity between and among the attorneys of Hays County and the citizens of Hays County. We are dedicated to providing Continual Legal Education, service to the community, and camaraderie among the practicing attorneys in Hays County.


Sarah Brandon- Vice President

Dan O'Brien- Secretary

Craig Young- Treasurer

Benjamin Moore- Assistant Treasurer

Ivan Friedman- Past President

Tacie Zelhart- Community Outreach

Zach Manwill- Executive Director

Doug Montgomery- Young Lawyer's President

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint